Asanti Saana Sam and Muteesa!

I know that there are someones in Uganda who is reading here to, trying to understand what I am writing about...:)


So Muteesa and Sam, this is for you!!


I just want to say thank you for being my best friends in Uganda!
Thank you for everything that you are and keep on fighting for your self, because if you fight, I will fight for you to right beside you!


Thank you for always belive in me and I will do my very best to make it stay that way.
Keep up your good work in your life, you are the best! Love always!


                                                            Anna


Kommentarer
Tack för att du läser om våra barns liv på Bristol Academy, och Tack för att du vill lämna ett par ord hos oss, det värmer!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0