Eddie 40 år!

Idag är det en speciell dag... Det är Eddies födelsedag,och därför kör vi inlägget på engelska idag!

 

 

Today we have a special day for sure!

Eddies birthday! He is getting 40! Happy Happy birthday Mukulu...! :)

 

That Eddie should be our friend was nothing that I expected from the beginning.

That he was a good man and that he had his heart on the the right place we noticed right away, but he also had a distance.

I didnt care about that because all I wanted was to be with the children and it was like that for Jennie to.

But as the time passed it all changed.... We grew into the project and our friendship with Eddie grew to, and suddenly all the distance I had felt was gone and he was there completely.

 

When we went to Uganda early 2013 we saw a new Eddie...more relaxed,more happy and very funny.

And now he is a friend that is very valuable for both me and Jennie.

Eddie knows nowadays when I am crying by just writing with me. I dont have to say anything and there is no need that I try to fool him, becuase he knows.He knows what makes me happy and also what makes me angry... even though I dont say it.

 

Eddie... You have done so much for the needy children in Uganda. You means so much to them and without you many of them should not have been what they are today.

But... I also know that they have done alot to you.

You are a great friend and you are a big inspiration. Thank you for letting us be apart of you and the Bristol kids...

We are forever grateful for that.

 

Happy birthday Eddie,Gwe obasiinga!

 

Anna and Jennie

 

 
 
 
 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: biggeros

Det var väldigt fint skrivet. Grattis Eddie😊

Svar: Tack så mycket säger jag, och Eddie såklart... :) Kram A
Jennie och Anna

2014-01-31 @ 07:46:12
URL: http://biggeros.blogg.se
Postat av: ♥ only

Congratz :)

Svar: :)
Jennie och Anna

2014-01-31 @ 10:59:23
URL: http://onlyfp.blo.gg/
Postat av: bara anna

Jag har länkat till er i dag....
Kram!

Svar: TusenTack för det Anna! Kram A
Jennie och Anna

2014-01-31 @ 11:32:51
URL: http://annacecar.blogspot.com
Postat av: Åse

Happy Birthday and all the best to you Eddie.

Svar: <3!
Jennie och Anna

2014-01-31 @ 20:29:30
URL: http://schnauzeraxl.wordpress.com
Postat av: Mona W

One day after. Happy Birthday Eddie! ❤️

Svar: <3 <3
Jennie och Anna

2014-02-01 @ 08:46:08
Postat av: Anna

Happy birthday Eddie from Skåne, Sweden!!!!
You are doing a fantastic work and me and my family hope you had a great birthday yesterday!
Kindest regards,
Anna

Svar: <3, Tack säger Eddie... Kram!
Jennie och Anna

2014-02-01 @ 10:57:59
URL: http://bokcafeetibyn.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anna

Happy birthday Eddie from Skåne, Sweden!!!!
You are doing a fantastic work and me and my family hope you had a great birthday yesterday!
Kindest regards,
Anna

2014-02-01 @ 10:58:43
URL: http://bokcafeetibyn.blogspot.com
Tack för att du läser om våra barns liv på Bristol Academy, och Tack för att du vill lämna ett par ord hos oss, det värmer!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0